25 Feb, 2013


Today i gave presentation on my mid-term evaluation work.

1.. I think  it was full of confidence.

2. I had made many commits on github and uploaded the source code of
   every work that i have done till now.
3. Started with basic and moving step by step- Design-> Design and
   engineering -> CAD -> CAD’s File Format -> DXF(file structure and data
   format).
4. Eye interaction was with all present.
5. Presentation was good.

Mistakes

1. In code, I had not provided the spaces and also naming convention
of variables.
2. Content was not so good because i had not added the 2d image background.
3. I was not able to give a right answer to some queries. Not able to
give answer on “header” queries of dxf.

Here is my presentation
https://github.com/Akaur/CAD-Presentation-using-impress.js

Today i learned a lot.
I came to know
1. What is computer graphics and what are their applications in daily life.
2. Evolution of computers.

Leave a Reply

