21 Jan,2013


Now from my side task is finished that was given by Sir.From last two days, i am giving my 100% percent and finally it’s done.For a while i loose my whole confidence,i was thinking that I cannot do this but i have done.

I learnt many things in these three days.I learnt how to make games using Python with the help of book
http://inventwithpython.com/makinggames.pdf

I have made various Python scripts for 2D shapes that automatically genarate .txt file and further.dxf file with the help of this book
http://www.subdude-site.com/WebPages_Local/RefInfo/Computer/Linux/LinuxGuidesOfOthers/linuxProgrammingGuides/pdfs/3Dpy/3D_Python_programming_in_OpenGL-GLUT_2009_433pgs.pdf

I have made python scripts for Cardoid, Astroid( a type of hypocycloid ), ellipse, rounded square, nephroid, deltaoid, rotating triangle, star, 4-leaved rose( also a type of hypocycloid).

Leave a Reply

