17 Jan,2013


Yesterday was the first day of my training at Testing and Consultancy Cell.First time Ubuntu was installed on my laptop by taking help of my friend Vigas.I want to kept both OS’s but unfortunately after installation only Ubuntu was operating,no option for Windows 7.Then i learnt how to install any software or package in two steps:

1.Firstly search the software package by running following command:
$synaptic
2.Then to install that package by running following command:
$sudo apt-get install pkg_name

After this, Sir gave me first task to create .dxf files using Librecad software by reading documentation of Qcad software.I made 5 files in Librecad.

Leave a Reply

